40 km

40.2km | 769D+ | 771D- | Départ le : 07/12 à 10:00:00

  • 260 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 260 non partants

  • 4 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 225 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 312 TOCQUEVILLE William
TOCQUEVILLE William
H$H (1°) M3-H (1°) NL - NL 03:09:05 +00:00:00
2 302 BOULETS Jeremy H (1°) SE-H (1°) TRAVERSE AVENTURE 03:12:19 +00:03:14
3 546 TROUDE Romain H (2°) SE-H (2°) NL 03:14:46 +00:05:41
4 305 HAUCHECORNE Emeric H (3°) SE-H (3°) YVETOT TRIATHLON 03:18:10 +00:09:05
5 490 MORIN Christophe H (4°) M2-H (1°) CAEN ATHLETIC CLUB 03:22:43 +00:13:38
6 311 PREVAULT Vincent H (5°) M0-H (1°) NL 03:22:47 +00:13:42
7 306 HIBON Nicolas H (6°) M0-H (2°) NL 03:30:04 +00:20:59
8 469 MALLET Jeremy H (7°) M0-H (3°) NL 03:32:22 +00:23:17
9 497 PAUL Gregory H (8°) M1-H (1°) NL 03:35:10 +00:26:05
10 301 BERTOIS Emeric H (9°) M0-H (4°) CCPB LFA 03:38:51 +00:29:46
11 493 PAILLART Gaetan H (10°) M0-H (5°) LES LIONS DU MALI 03:39:00 +00:29:55
12 406 GRADT Thibault H (11°) M0-H (6°) 76461 03:40:01 +00:30:56
13 352 CHATEIL Adrien H (12°) M0-H (7°) NL 03:42:16 +00:33:11
14 527 SCHLEUNIGER Christophe H (13°) M3-H (2°) AYA 03:42:42 +00:33:37
15 393 FREMINE David H (14°) M2-H (2°) NL 03:44:08 +00:35:03
16 400 GILLE Axel H (15°) M1-H (2°) CA LISIEUX 03:45:43 +00:36:38
17 439 LECERF Bruno H (16°) SE-H (4°) NL 03:47:03 +00:37:58
18 520 RUTMAYER Matyas H (17°) M0-H (8°) AS CERIB 03:47:47 +00:38:42
19 357 COUTURIER Gauthier H (18°) SE-H (5°) MACATRAIL 03:48:35 +00:39:30
20 334 BIGOT Damien H (19°) M0-H (9°) NL 03:49:07 +00:40:02
21 320 AUBERVILLE Damien H (20°) SE-H (6°) JEAN MICH TEAM 03:49:46 +00:40:41
22 350 CAVELIER Sebastien H (21°) M2-H (3°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 03:50:30 +00:41:25
23 457 LETHUILLIER Francois H (22°) M0-H (10°) NL 03:51:07 +00:42:02
24 535 TESSIER Pierre H (23°) M0-H (11°) TEAM MACATRAIL 03:51:55 +00:42:50
25 480 MARY Nicolas H (24°) SE-H (7°) J P C LUSSAC 03:53:38 +00:44:33
26 467 MAILLAREC Joachim H (25°) M0-H (12°) NL 03:53:49 +00:44:44
27 345 CADIOU Benoit H (26°) SE-H (8°) RCN 03:54:12 +00:45:07
28 314 ADEL Mouawad H (27°) M2-H (4°) NL 03:56:33 +00:47:28
29 445 LEFRANCOIS Christopher H (28°) SE-H (9°) NL 03:57:57 +00:48:52
30 455 LESOUEF Bertrand H (29°) M2-H (5°) NL 04:00:19 +00:51:14
31 444 LEFEVRE Paul H (30°) M1-H (3°) FSGT 04:00:40 +00:51:35
32 509 QUERE Maud F (1°) SE-F (1°) NL 04:02:33 +00:53:28
33 437 LE PAGE Guillaume H (31°) SE-H (10°) NL 04:02:36 +00:53:31
34 385 DURAND Sebastien H (32°) M2-H (6°) NL 04:03:40 +00:54:35
35 361 DEBEAUVAIS Thomas H (33°) M1-H (4°) OXYGENE BELBEUF UN DEFI POUR ZOE 04:05:23 +00:56:18
36 304 GUIGNARD Julien H (34°) M1-H (5°) 72080 04:05:39 +00:56:34
37 429 LADIRE Ludovic H (35°) M1-H (6°) NL 04:06:05 +00:57:00
38 378 DRY Angelo H (36°) SE-H (11°) MACATRAIL 04:06:07 +00:57:02
39 462 LOISEL Eric H (37°) M3-H (3°) LA BOUSSOLE GONFREVILLAISE 04:06:46 +00:57:41
40 384 DUPRES Nicolas H (38°) M2-H (7°) 76062 04:08:16 +00:59:11
41 452 LEON Jerome H (39°) SE-H (12°) NL 04:08:38 +00:59:33
42 526 SAVART Roger H (40°) M5-H (1°) ASR TRAIL 78 04:09:54 +01:00:49
43 453 LERAT Thomas H (41°) M2-H (8°) NL 04:10:42 +01:01:37
44 449 LEMIRE Patrice H (42°) M2-H (9°) CO BOLBEC 04:12:08 +01:03:03
45 331 BERTOIS Benjamin H (43°) SE-H (13°) JEAN MICH TEAM 04:12:47 +01:03:42
46 387 EUDELINE Mathieu H (44°) M0-H (13°) NL 04:14:41 +01:05:36
47 468 MALLEGOL Nicolas H (45°) M2-H (10°) TEAM MACATRAIL 04:14:56 +01:05:51
48 443 LEFEBVRE Laurent H (46°) M2-H (11°) NL 04:15:32 +01:06:27
49 442 LECROQ Davy H (47°) M1-H (7°) NL 04:15:53 +01:06:48
50 484 MCBRIDE Neil H (48°) M0-H (14°) NL 04:16:02 +01:06:57
51 322 AUVRAY Manuel H (49°) M1-H (8°) NL 04:16:30 +01:07:25
52 365 DELALANDRE Alexandre H (50°) M0-H (15°) ASAA 04:17:21 +01:08:16
53 551 VERON Marc H (51°) M3-H (4°) NL 04:17:32 +01:08:27
54 332 BERTRAND Dubuc H (52°) M1-H (9°) NL 04:18:01 +01:08:56
55 516 RIGAUD Olivier H (53°) M0-H (16°) TEAM GEGE 04:18:41 +01:09:36
56 337 BOINE Willy H (54°) M2-H (12°) EAPE 04:19:25 +01:10:20
57 399 GARDIE Mathilde F (2°) M0-F (1°) EDAC 04:19:56 +01:10:51
58 441 LECOMPTE Francois Xavier H (55°) SE-H (14°) NL 04:20:06 +01:11:01
59 409 GRODENIC Baptiste H (56°) SE-H (15°) NL 04:20:08 +01:11:03
60 547 VALLON Xavier H (57°) M1-H (10°) NL 04:20:42 +01:11:37
61 388 FAUCHARD Julien H (58°) M0-H (17°) NL 04:23:01 +01:13:56
62 366 DELASTRE Marjolaine F (3°) SE-F (2°) NL 04:23:16 +01:14:11
63 426 KEREN Ziv H (59°) M3-H (5°) HAC TRIATHLON 04:23:31 +01:14:26
64 549 VERDIER Olivier H (60°) M2-H (13°) CERCLE OLYMPIQUE SAMARIEN 04:24:21 +01:15:16
65 325 BELLEBOUCHE Yves H (61°) SE-H (16°) NL 04:24:58 +01:15:53
66 359 COZIC Jean Luc H (62°) M5-H (2°) DRESSER RAND 04:25:45 +01:16:40
67 386 DUSSAUCOY Antoine H (63°) SE-H (17°) NL 04:26:39 +01:17:34
68 463 LOUAZON Karl H (64°) SE-H (18°) NL 04:26:43 +01:17:38
69 479 MARY Franck H (65°) M3-H (6°) CAEN ATHLETIC CLUB 04:27:05 +01:18:00
70 555 VINCENT Antoine H (66°) M5-H (3°) CAEN ATHLETIC CLUB 04:27:07 +01:18:02
71 396 GALERNE Anthony H (67°) SE-H (19°) NL 04:27:34 +01:18:29
72 416 HAUVILLE Olivier H (68°) M0-H (18°) DRESSER RAND 04:27:36 +01:18:31
73 451 LENORMAND Ludovic H (69°) M1-H (11°) 27015 04:27:39 +01:18:34
74 505 PIQUENOT Gilles H (70°) M2-H (14°) NL 04:28:01 +01:18:56
75 338 BOTTE David H (71°) M0-H (19°) LITTORAL FECAMPOIS ATHLETISME 04:28:10 +01:19:05
76 438 LECACHEUR Jean Sebastien H (72°) SE-H (20°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 04:28:19 +01:19:14
77 428 LACHAMBRE Elodie F (4°) M0-F (2°) NL 04:28:20 +01:19:15
78 554 VILLETTE Frederic H (73°) M2-H (15°) S L DUCLAIR LE TRAIT AC 04:29:33 +01:20:28
79 525 SAVALLE Laurent H (74°) M4-H (1°) LA BOUSSOLE GONFREVILLAISE 04:29:40 +01:20:35
80 376 DOUCHET Vincent H (75°) M2-H (16°) HAC TRIATHLON 04:29:44 +01:20:39
81 491 MORISSET Antoine H (76°) M0-H (20°) NL 04:30:16 +01:21:11
82 308 MARCHYLLIE Noemie F (5°) SE-F (3°) NL 04:30:18 +01:21:13
83 550 VERMEULEN Jean H (77°) M4-H (2°) RTT4C 04:30:29 +01:21:24
84 381 DUMONT Louis Marie H (78°) SE-H (21°) NL 04:30:34 +01:21:29
85 511 RAUBY Brice H (79°) SE-H (22°) NL 04:31:01 +01:21:56
86 461 LIVOYE Regis H (80°) M4-H (3°) VYTAJOG 04:31:11 +01:22:06
87 530 SELLE Julien H (81°) M0-H (21°) NULL 04:32:08 +01:23:03
88 552 VIDALIE Christophe H (82°) BB-H (1°) NULL 04:33:27 +01:24:22
89 472 MARCHE Guillaume H (83°) M1-H (12°) NL 04:34:20 +01:25:15
90 390 FOIREST Mickael H (84°) M2-H (17°) CSS MUNICIPAUX DU HAVRE 04:34:28 +01:25:23
91 317 AOUADJ David H (85°) M1-H (13°) JOGGING CLUB LICQUOIS 04:35:26 +01:26:21
92 476 MARQUET Mickael H (86°) M1-H (14°) NEANT 04:37:19 +01:28:14
93 391 FORTOUL Benoit H (87°) M3-H (7°) NL 04:39:32 +01:30:27
94 450 LENAERTS Sandrine F (6°) M2-F (1°) LHSA 04:39:34 +01:30:29
95 422 JOSPITRE Joelle F (7°) M3-F (1°) SAFRAN NACELLES 04:39:52 +01:30:47
96 414 HAILLIEZ Pierre Andre H (88°) SE-H (23°) RUNNING CLUB DES THUIT 04:40:06 +01:31:01
97 398 GALLEMAND Christophe H (89°) M2-H (18°) NL 04:40:09 +01:31:04
98 316 ANFRYE Sebastien H (90°) M1-H (15°) TEAM FENIX 04:40:12 +01:31:07
99 425 KAMBRUN Nicolas H (91°) M2-H (19°) NICOLAS KAMBRUN 04:40:14 +01:31:09
100 498 PAUMIER Arnaud H (92°) M2-H (20°) LHSA 04:40:36 +01:31:31
101 326 BELLOCHE Mathurin H (93°) SE-H (24°) AUFFAY RUNNING CLUB 04:40:47 +01:31:42
102 478 MARTINO Julien H (94°) SE-H (25°) NL 04:41:11 +01:32:06
103 307 JEANTOT Elisabeth F (8°) M2-F (2°) TEAM HOLNON 04:41:35 +01:32:30
104 507 PODVIN Olivier H (95°) M2-H (21°) TEAM HOLNON 04:41:38 +01:32:33
105 431 LAPIERE Stephane H (96°) M1-H (16°) TEAM HOLNON 04:41:43 +01:32:38
106 395 GABET Christophe H (97°) M2-H (22°) TEAM HOLNON 04:41:44 +01:32:39
107 373 DIA John H (98°) M1-H (17°) TEAMM HOLNON 04:41:46 +01:32:41
108 408 GRIFFIOEN Cor H (99°) SE-H (26°) GLORY BOYZ 04:43:00 +01:33:55
109 500 PEQUIGNOT Sebastien H (100°) SE-H (27°) NL 04:43:05 +01:34:00
110 430 LAGATIE Frederic H (101°) M2-H (23°) ASSO SIDEL 04:43:21 +01:34:16
111 483 MAYAUD Marc H (102°) M4-H (4°) 78150 04:43:59 +01:34:54
112 499 PAUMIER Anthony H (103°) M1-H (18°) LHSA 04:44:20 +01:35:15
113 558 ZGADZAJ Maciej H (104°) M1-H (19°) NL 04:45:05 +01:36:00
114 495 PARIS Benoit H (105°) M3-H (8°) NL 04:45:15 +01:36:10
115 370 DESERT Olivier H (106°) M3-H (9°) RCPH JOGGING 04:45:16 +01:36:11
116 432 LAUNAY Cedric H (107°) M1-H (20°) CAEN RUNNERS 04:45:28 +01:36:23
117 433 LAUNAY Christian H (108°) M6-H (1°) NL 04:45:31 +01:36:26
118 460 LIEGEOIS Gil F (9°) M2-F (3°) NL 04:45:32 +01:36:27
119 315 ALLOMBERT Mickael H (109°) M1-H (21°) NL 04:45:49 +01:36:44
120 459 LIEGEOIS Fabien H (110°) M3-H (10°) NL 04:45:53 +01:36:48
121 489 MOREL Guillaume H (111°) M1-H (22°) TEAM RAIDLIGHT 44 04:45:55 +01:36:50
122 503 PIAU Vincent H (112°) M0-H (22°) TEAM RAIDLIGHT 44 04:46:10 +01:37:05
123 523 SANTANDREU Christine F (10°) SE-F (4°) NL 04:46:14 +01:37:09
124 353 CHEDEMAIL Francois H (113°) M0-H (23°) NL 04:46:15 +01:37:10
125 303 CHENE Christophe H (114°) M3-H (11°) JARNAC ATHLETISME 04:46:58 +01:37:53
126 336 BLANDIN Kelly F (11°) M0-F (3°) FSPN 04:47:49 +01:38:44
127 335 BIJEIRE Mathieu H (115°) M0-H (24°) NL 04:48:23 +01:39:18
128 522 SALSMANN Joel H (116°) M6-H (2°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 04:49:06 +01:40:01
129 541 TOUTAIN Juliette F (12°) M2-F (4°) 80052 04:51:08 +01:42:03
130 319 ASLANIAN Ara H (117°) M1-H (23°) NL 04:53:53 +01:44:48
131 540 TOUCHARD Philippe H (118°) M4-H (5°) ASB YVELINES 04:54:00 +01:44:55
132 413 GUILLEMOT Benoit H (119°) SE-H (28°) NL 04:54:03 +01:44:58
133 542 TREUSSART Remi H (120°) SE-H (29°) NL 04:55:02 +01:45:57
134 377 DRIES Nicolas H (121°) M2-H (24°) 14048 04:59:42 +01:50:37
135 534 TAABANI David H (122°) M2-H (25°) LES PIRANHAS 05:01:08 +01:52:03
136 330 BENADDI Karine F (13°) M2-F (5°) NL 05:01:19 +01:52:14
137 375 DOARE KERVEILLANT Corinne F (14°) M4-F (1°) PLOGASTRAIL 05:01:23 +01:52:18
138 360 DE MELLO Laurent H (123°) M3-H (12°) LAURENT DE MELLO 05:01:35 +01:52:30
139 477 MARTIN Emmanuel H (124°) M1-H (24°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 05:01:41 +01:52:36
140 415 HAMON Stephane H (125°) M2-H (26°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 05:01:44 +01:52:39
141 411 GUILLARD Alexandre H (126°) SE-H (30°) CAEN TRIATHLON 05:01:55 +01:52:50
142 524 SAUSSAIS Louis Pepito H (127°) M4-H (6°) NL 05:02:09 +01:53:04
143 355 CLEMENT Yann H (128°) M0-H (25°) TEAM MACATRAIL 05:02:14 +01:53:09
144 556 WROBEL Nicolas H (129°) M1-H (25°) AS BAZAINVILLE 05:03:26 +01:54:21
145 458 LHERMILLIER Freddy H (130°) M6-H (3°) TOUQUET OPALE ATHLETISME 05:03:55 +01:54:50
146 434 LAUNAY Nicolas H (131°) M1-H (26°) BIPEDE BERNAYEN 05:04:25 +01:55:20
147 371 DESPLEBIN Pascal H (132°) M5-H (4°) CREDIT AGRICOLE 05:04:34 +01:55:29
148 374 DILLON Wendy F (15°) M4-F (2°) ASB YVELINES 05:05:32 +01:56:27
149 324 BEGUIN Denis H (133°) M3-H (13°) ASB YVELINES 05:05:33 +01:56:28
150 423 JOSSET Thierry H (134°) M3-H (14°) NL 05:05:37 +01:56:32
151 518 ROUSSEL Guillaume H (135°) SE-H (31°) NL 05:07:59 +01:58:54
152 420 HIBON Paul H (136°) SE-H (32°) NL 05:08:00 +01:58:55
153 368 DELAUNE Guillaume H (137°) M1-H (27°) 76061 05:08:03 +01:58:58
154 501 PEREA BURREL Abel H (138°) SE-H (33°) NL 05:09:29 +02:00:24
155 392 FOURE Patrick H (139°) M3-H (15°) NL 05:10:11 +02:01:06
156 421 JAUNEAU Isabelle F (16°) M1-F (1°) S L VS CHARTRES ATHLETISME 05:11:16 +02:02:11
157 512 RENARD Celine F (17°) M2-F (6°) AS NOGENT LE ROTROU 05:11:17 +02:02:12
158 440 LECLERC Frederic H (140°) M2-H (27°) NL 05:12:28 +02:03:23
159 340 BOUQUET Catherine F (18°) M4-F (3°) VYTAJOG 05:13:47 +02:04:42
160 537 THION Cyril H (141°) M1-H (28°) MONTVILLERUNNINGCLUB 05:14:26 +02:05:21
161 466 MAGNANT Gwenael H (142°) M1-H (29°) NL 05:14:31 +02:05:26
162 513 RENARD Jean Pierre H (143°) M5-H (5°) VELO CLUB DU SENONAIS 05:14:34 +02:05:29
163 397 GALERNE Guillaume H (144°) SE-H (34°) NL 05:14:39 +02:05:34
164 482 MAUCOLIN Gerome H (145°) M0-H (26°) NL 05:15:41 +02:06:36
165 481 MAUCHOSSE Luc H (146°) M5-H (6°) NL 05:15:45 +02:06:40
166 488 MOREL Yves Andre
MOREL Yves Andre
H$H (2°) M5-H (7°) VYTAJOG - VYTAJOG 05:16:15 +02:07:10
167 341 BOUVIER Patrick H (147°) M4-H (7°) NL 05:16:21 +02:07:16
168 492 MOU Vincent H (148°) M5-H (8°) RUNNING PANDA 05:17:30 +02:08:25
169 559 ZHANG Chen H (149°) SE-H (35°) RUNNING PANDA 05:17:35 +02:08:30
170 557 YBERT Laurent
YBERT Laurent
H$H (3°) M3-H (16°) RCCN - RCCN 05:17:46 +02:08:41
171 508 PROFIT Sandrine F (19°) M2-F (7°) DPI RUNNING 05:17:51 +02:08:46
172 382 DUPARC Clement
DUPARC Clement
H$H (4°) SE-H (36°) NL - NL 05:19:57 +02:10:52
173 318 ARMAND Ludovic H (150°) M1-H (30°) NL 05:20:03 +02:10:58
174 354 CHENEAU Remi H (151°) M2-H (28°) NL 05:23:07 +02:14:02
175 363 DECOBERT Samuel H (152°) M2-H (29°) OMNISPORTS AIROIS ATHLETISME 05:24:10 +02:15:05
176 446 LEGRAND Jacky H (153°) M3-H (17°) LONGUENESSE NATURE AVENTURE 05:24:13 +02:15:08
177 344 BRUNET Frederic H (154°) M2-H (30°) CAC 05:24:23 +02:15:18
178 412 GUILLEM Bruno H (155°) M3-H (18°) 14048 05:24:31 +02:15:26
179 538 THIVILLIER Franck H (156°) M1-H (31°) NL 05:24:38 +02:15:33
180 543 TRIDON Aude F (20°) M3-F (2°) EFSRA 05:25:25 +02:16:20
181 401 GILLET Olivier H (157°) SE-H (37°) NL 05:25:37 +02:16:32
182 417 HENRY Philippe H (158°) M2-H (31°) NL 05:26:42 +02:17:37
183 424 JOUET Nathalie F (21°) SE-F (5°) NL 05:26:55 +02:17:50
184 405 GOUIN Stephane H (159°) M2-H (32°) RAIDS DINGUES CREDIT AGRICOLE 05:26:57 +02:17:52
185 529 SEGUIN Anne F (22°) M4-F (4°) ASB YVELYNES 05:27:23 +02:18:18
186 349 CAVELIER Celine F (23°) M2-F (8°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 05:27:50 +02:18:45
187 464 LUCAS Emilie F (24°) SE-F (6°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 05:27:53 +02:18:48
188 519 ROUSSEL Romuald H (160°) M2-H (33°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 05:27:56 +02:18:51
189 404 GOMONT Anthime
GOMONT Anthime
H$H (5°) SE-H (38°) NL - NL 05:27:58 +02:18:53
190 514 RENAUT Benjamin H (161°) SE-H (39°) NL 05:30:22 +02:21:17
191 536 THIERRY Julia F (25°) SE-F (7°) NL 05:31:44 +02:22:39
192 362 DEBONNE Alexandre H (162°) M1-H (32°) LOUISA SPIRIT 05:33:46 +02:24:41
193 369 DESCHARD Cyrille H (163°) M0-H (27°) NULL 05:34:03 +02:24:58
194 465 MAES Loic H (164°) M0-H (28°) PIRANHAS DIEPPE 05:34:58 +02:25:53
195 403 GILOTTI Marc H (165°) M5-H (9°) ASBAZAINVILLE 05:35:31 +02:26:26
196 407 GRENIER Christophe H (166°) M3-H (19°) NL 05:36:55 +02:27:50
197 533 STEVENS Gaetan H (167°) M2-H (34°) NL 05:37:34 +02:28:29
198 548 VANDAL Armand H (168°) M2-H (35°) NL 05:37:38 +02:28:33
199 486 MISIURNY Catherine F (26°) M4-F (5°) VYTAJOG 05:40:51 +02:31:46
200 485 MISIURNY Marc H (169°) M6-H (4°) VYTAJOG 05:40:57 +02:31:52
201 474 MARIE Franck H (170°) M0-H (29°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 05:41:32 +02:32:27
202 487 MOREL Emeline F (27°) M1-F (2°) VYTAJOG 05:41:55 +02:32:50
203 504 PIOCHE Richard H (171°) M7-H (1°) ASB YVELINES 05:45:11 +02:36:06
204 328 BELLOUIN Nicolas H (172°) M1-H (33°) UN DEFI POUR ZOE 05:46:50 +02:37:45
205 327 BELLOUIN Vincent H (173°) M0-H (30°) UN DEFI POUR ZOE 05:46:53 +02:37:48
206 342 BRIERE David H (174°) M2-H (36°) UN DEFI POUR ZOE 05:46:56 +02:37:51
207 323 LUZNY Katarzyna F (28°) M2-F (9°) UNION ET CONCORDE BRICQUEBETAISE 05:47:29 +02:38:24
208 521 SAILLARD Elodie F (29°) M1-F (3°) LES TROTTEURS AIGLONS 05:50:03 +02:40:58
209 372 D HOOGHE Nathascia F (30°) M2-F (10°) LES TROTTEURS AIGLONS 05:50:05 +02:41:00
210 379 DUCRAY Thomas H (175°) M2-H (37°) LES TROTTEURS AIGLONS 05:50:07 +02:41:02
211 410 GUESNIER Emmanuel H (176°) M3-H (20°) GET60 05:51:22 +02:42:17
212 435 LAVENU Pascal H (177°) M4-H (8°) NL 05:51:48 +02:42:43
213 339 BOUCHER Celine F (31°) M1-F (4°) COURIR AU CHU D'AMIENS 05:52:17 +02:43:12
214 448 LEMARCHANDS Marion F (32°) SE-F (8°) RADICATRAIL 05:53:09 +02:44:04
215 380 DUFLO Angelique F (33°) M1-F (5°) TEAM RADICATRAIL 05:53:13 +02:44:08
216 383 DUPAS Cecile F (34°) M1-F (6°) NL 05:53:15 +02:44:10
217 402 GILOTTI Dominique F (35°) M5-F (1°) ASBAZAINVILLE YVELINES 05:55:01 +02:45:56
218 436 LE MOAL Sylvie F (36°) M2-F (11°) LA BOUSSOLE GONFREVILLAISE 05:57:54 +02:48:49
219 418 HERANVAL Stephanie F (37°) M2-F (12°) CO HARFLEUR 05:57:56 +02:48:51
220 313 VALIN Frederic H (178°) SE-H (40°) CO HARFLEUR 05:57:58 +02:48:53
221 553 VILLAORDUNA Jose H (179°) M1-H (34°) NL 06:13:36 +03:04:31
222 367 DELAUNAY Sylvain H (180°) M3-H (21°) CLUB ALPIN DU HAVRE 06:19:28 +03:10:23
223 473 MARIE Olivier H (181°) SE-H (41°) EA ST QUENTIN EN YVELINES 06:23:59 +03:14:54
224 494 PAPIN Renaud H (182°) M2-H (38°) NL 06:24:32 +03:15:27
225 496 PATTYN Beatrice F (38°) M3-F (3°) NL 06:27:55 +03:18:50