Run and Bike 40 km

40.1km | 769D+ | 771D- | Départ le : 07/12 à 10:00:00

  • 24 inscrits
  • 0 partants
  • 24 non partants

  • 0 abandons
  • 0 disqualifiés

  • 23 finishers
  • Catégorie
  • Point de passage
Cl. Coureur(s) Sexe Cat Club Temps Ecart
1 571 RUNNING ELLE H ASSO Dujardin Gaudry F (1er) M2-F (1er) NL 02:57:05
2 588 ONE TRIP ONE NOISE Paillette Bigand H (1er) M2-H (1er) NL 03:02:23 +00:05:18
3 572 CUJA BROS Haudiquez Haudiquez H (2ème) M1-H (1er) NL 03:07:12 +00:10:07
4 585 TRAILERS NORMANDS Renaux Renaux
TRAILERS NORMANDS Renaux Renaux
H$H (ème) M2-H (2ème) TRAILERS NORMANDS$TRAILERS NORMANDS 03:08:45 +00:11:40
5 581 FRE YO Toutain Toutain H (3ème) M5-H (1er) HAC TRIATHLON 03:27:05 +00:30:00
6 594 TEAM SAKAKINI Eudeline Aulnette H (4ème) SE-H (1er) EAC 03:39:17 +00:42:12
7 589 ASSO SIDEL Le Dieu Pernel H (5ème) M3-H (1er) ASSO SIDEL 03:52:46 +00:55:41
8 573 DRESSER RAND Ponce Lemeray H (6ème) M3-H (2ème) DRESSER RAND 03:54:31 +00:57:26
9 587 LES BG Hauchard Dallet H (7ème) ES-H (1er) CA CAUCHOIS 04:05:10 +01:08:05
10 584 COUSIN S TEAM Lassarat Dufau F (2ème) SE-F (1er) NL 04:05:46 +01:08:41
11 580 LES BURNES OUT Durand Gabel H (8ème) M0-H (1er) NL 04:17:56 +01:20:51
12 590 SECTION TELETHON Naveteur Kerraudren H (9ème) SE-H (2ème) NL 04:20:33 +01:23:28
13 593 Soloy Biville H (10ème) SE-H (3ème) NL 04:21:02 +01:23:57
14 592 EAWY FRIENDS Pavie Marc H (11ème) M5-F (1er) NL 04:27:29 +01:30:24
15 591 GACCSR Hauters Marthon H (12ème) M0-H (2ème) GACCSR 04:29:22 +01:32:17
16 579 LES COUSINS Brainville Carpentier H (13ème) M0-H (3ème) NL 04:31:50 +01:34:45
17 586 RCRC LE VRAI Durec Lerouge H (14ème) M0-H (4ème) NL 04:37:44 +01:40:39
18 578 RCRV Le Goupil Marie H (15ème) M0-H (5ème) NL 04:42:00 +01:44:55
19 577 LES CA VA VITE Ermel Cirou H (16ème) M2-H (3ème) COB 04:43:29 +01:46:24
20 575 ABBEY ROAD Duchaine Keller F (3ème) M2-F (2ème) NL 05:02:01 +02:04:56
21 574 DOS BANDIDOS DEL FUEGO Vicherat Ferris H (17ème) M1-H (2ème) NL 05:09:27 +02:12:22
22 582 TRAIL RAID AVENTURE Fauvel Fauvel F (4ème) JU-F (1er) TRAIL RAID AVENTURE 05:15:32 +02:18:27
23 576 HAUVILLE DELAHAIS Hauville Delahais F (5ème) M1-F (1er) NL 05:38:47 +02:41:42